2PCS/Set 33/14 SMD LED Arrow Panels Car Side Mirror Turn Signal Indicator Sequential 5 colors Flash Light Lamp G

Emitting Color: Red White Blue Green Yellow
Color: 33LED 14 LED
List price: US $5.53
Price: US $4.92
You save:US $0.61 (11%)

Item Specifics

100-Year:
1994
100-Year:
1990
100-Year:
1992
100-Year:
1993
100-Year:
1991
Item Weight:
35g
For Vehicle Brands/Model:
Audi
Special Features:
Super bright
Model Name:
Front Turn Signals
Brand Name:
GEETANS
Item Type:
Day Light
Audi Model:
100
Material Type:
Aluminium
Item Diameter:
7cm
External Testing Certification:
ce

Product Description

GEETANS 2PCS/Set 33/14 SMD LED Arrow Panels Car Side Mirror Turn Signal Indicator Sequential 5 colors Flash Light Lamp

Brand new and high quality.

Universal fits for 12V cars, trucks, motorcycles and scooters.

Can be used as turning light, indicator light, brake light etc.

Effective warning indicating the direction the vehicle is moving.

LED lights are synchronous to the turning signal.

Proper LED light intensity will not affect driver vision.

Easy to install.

Working voltage: DC 12V.

LED quantity (each): 14 led SMD/ 33 led SMD

Shape: arrow.

Light color: yellow, blue, red, white,green

Quantity: 1 pair.

Size: 5cm * 5cm. / 6cm * 7cm

Package Included:

1 pair lights

PACKING

Notice:

Each of our product is packed in OPP bag originally.

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY

We provide free shipping with all kinds of shipping method, like post air mail, DHL, Aramex, FedEx, EMS and so on, depends on the destination country and the order amount, If you want to specify the shipping method, please pay shipping cost, Below is the estimate delivery speed for your reference,Thank You!

Shipping Way

Estimated Delivery Time

Tracking Website Shipping Way Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Website
Post Air Mail 15~60 Days 17track.net DHL Express 3~10 Days dhl.com
Epacket 7~20 Days EMS Express 5~15 Days 17track.net
AliExpress Standard Shipping 16~60 Days global.cainiao.com SF Express 5~20 Days www.sf-express.com
Posi Finland Economy 15~60 Days Fedex Express 5~15 Days fedex.com
EMS 15~45 Days hongkongpost.hk Seller's Shipping Method 15~60 Days global.cainiao.com
UPS 5~15 Days aramex.com

♦Above delivery speed only for reference, busy season, bad weather may cause delay.
♦Post air mail to Eastern-Eruopean countries, South American countries may take longer than 60 days.
♦Exress usually has custom tax issues, in that case, please cooperate custom to pay tax.

RETURN OR REFUND

CONTACT US

Online Time: Monday ~ Saturday
New York Time:19:30 ~ 04:30
BeiJing Time: 08:30 ~ 17:30
London Time: 00:30 ~ 09:30
Moscow Time: 03:30 ~12:30
Brasilia Time: 21:30 ~ 06:30

Line: +8613828853846
WhatsApp: +8613828853846

Skype ID: leds-components

Whatschat: 13828853846

facebook:13828853846

VK ID: GEETANS

Learn what other say about this product
How to make money with Bitcoin?
Online-money exchangers rating    
How to make money with Bitcoin?